Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ticho Eye Associates

Our eye care specialists at Ticho Eye Associates are committed to providing phenomenal service to our patients. We believe that a strong doctor-patient relationship is the key to the long-term health and emotional well-being of our clients. We take great pride in offering care you can trust and depend on. Many of our Illinois and Indiana patients have shared their reviews online. We invite you to read their testimonials to learn more about the service and compassionate care you can expect when visiting Ticho Eye Associates in Tinley Park, IL, Chicago Ridge, IL, and Munster, IN.

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2021

Had two eye surgeries with Dr. Ticho. He and the staff are absolutely wonderful! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Tico Eye. Dr. Ben Tico is amazing. I highly recommend the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2021

I have had both cataracts removed by Dr. Ticho and have had fantastic results..they are very thorough and the Tinleywoods surgical center has also been great...I would recommend Dr. Ticho to anyone...very good office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

The kind staff. They Always make my 11 year old comfortable with anything they have to do with her eyes. ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2021

Great place! Every one is great here and friendly! My kids been coming to Ticho eye associates for 9 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2021

Great place! Every one is great here and friendly! My kids been coming to Ticho eye associates for 9 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2021

Love the employees and the doctors, very helpful and full of love totally recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ticho for the laser treatments he is very good doctor and he have excellent team working with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

We have been coming to Ticho eye associates for 11 years with my son, and 9 years with my other son. Every time we come, everyone is so nice and they really take the time with the boys. No matter which doctor you see, you get an amazingly thorough appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

Great staff, amazing eye care professionals for all ages. Been coming here for sometime, and each appointment is received with great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

We have been coming to Ticho eye associates for 11 years with my son, and 9 years with my other son. Every time we come, everyone is so nice and they really take the time with the boys. No matter which doctor you see, you get an amazingly thorough appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2021

First I want to thank god for allowing my surgery and recovery to go smoothly, and without any complications. And secondly a huge thank you to Dr. Ticho, a month ago I was pretty much blind in both my eyes due to cataracts. Dr. Ticho answered all of my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout my entire experience. I went in confident that he was more than capable of performing my surgery due to his constant reassurance and extensive explanation of what to expect. I am forever grateful to him and his stuff, whom were also very kind. They reached out to me both times after my surgery to see how I was doing and I am thankful. I would highly recommend Dr. Ticho if you’re looking for a physician to help with your optical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2021

My experiences with them was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2021

My experiences with them was excellent. Thank you so much for your kind review Mrs. DeRose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2021

great doctor I highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

Highly recommend seeing Dr.Ticho he is very helpful and will address any concerns you have. One of the best doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Ben Ticho for years and highly recommend him and all his associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2020

Great Doctors highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2020

The staff were very welcoming. The process was nice and smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

Ticho Eye Associates provide the most thorough eye exam for children. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

Ticho Eye Associates provide the most thorough eye exam for children. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

Great service!! The customer care is lovely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2020

we have been coming here for years. great doctors and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2020

Everyone works there are really friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2020

Everyone works there are really friendly Very clean clinic My third year with them Really recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

I love the Dr’s and staff ! They literally saved my eye ! Also the environment is very clean and friendly ! Thanks everyone at Ticho 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

These doctors are staff are wonderful! they took amazing care of my sister who cut her cornea. I would recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2020

amazing eye doctor been gling here for years love them recommended them to my whole family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I definitely would recommend this place great staffing and doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

I highly recommend Ticho and Associates. The office staff is so friendly and helpful. The doctors are caring, thorough, and resourceful. They have helped my son so much as we navigate his eye issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2020

We always have the best experience here. My daughter has been coming to Dr. Koutnik since she was 3. Dr. Koutnik is so patient, kind, and a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2020

The doctor and staff are very sincere in providing friendly professional service. They are all keepers! The environment is so relaxing that the staff goes out of their way to make sure you know you are in the right place for all of your eye care needs. I have recommended them to my family and my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2020

The doctor and staff are very sincere in providing friendly professional service. They are all keepers! The environment is so relaxing that the staff goes out of their way to make sure you know you are in the right place for all of your eye care needs. I have recommended them to my family and my friends. ~Soretta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2020

Great staff and doctor. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2020

I didn’t have to wait long for an appointment considering everywhere else is backed up. Staff is very friendly and was able to see me earlier than my appointment time. The nurse spoke in detail and was quick but patient. Very affordable and so happy they take my insurance. I can definitely see myself being a long time patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2020

We always have a pleasant experience when visiting Ticho Eye Associates. All of the techs are very kind and informative. Dr. Ticho is amazing, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2020

clean and quick. not waiting in the waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2020

Great place and service! Little amount of wait and excellent staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2020

clean and quick. not waiting in the waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2020

clean and quick. not waiting in the waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2020

Great staff, great doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2020

Best service ever Professional people Friendly environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2020

everyone was very cordial and all explained very nicely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great staff, great doctors! Very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2019

Wonderful Doctors and Staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

Wonderful Doctors and Staff!! 👍🏻 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.