Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ticho Eye – Chicago Ridge

Our eye care specialists at Ticho Eye Associates are committed to providing phenomenal service to our patients. We believe that a strong doctor-patient relationship is the key to the long-term health and emotional well-being of our clients. We take great pride in offering care you can trust and depend on. Many of our Illinois and Indiana patients have shared their reviews online. We invite you to read their testimonials to learn more about the service and compassionate care you can expect when visiting Ticho Eye Associates in Tinley Park, IL, Chicago Ridge, IL, and Munster, IN.

Filter128 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Had a great experience with the whole office staff from front desk to the tech, & Dr. Koutnik was very nice, & informative! They are very professional & patient with the young kids! I found our family eye doctor!! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2021

Had two eye surgeries with Dr. Ticho. He and the staff are absolutely wonderful! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2022

Dr. Ticho and his staff are amazing! I had a shingles that moved into my eye. They developed a plan with different eye drops and monitored my changing condition frequently. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2022

Dr Ben ticho I would highly recommend he is the best professional eye doctor. The staff is awesome also very friendly and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

El mejor servicio siempre aquí es el mejor servicio María esla mejor trabajadora Abla y muy amable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2022

Fast service friendly staff. Plenty of parking. Very thorough exam. Local and easy to get to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

great doctor I highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

exelent dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

exelent dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Tico Eye. Dr. Ben Tico is amazing. I highly recommend the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2021

I have had both cataracts removed by Dr. Ticho and have had fantastic results..they are very thorough and the Tinleywoods surgical center has also been great...I would recommend Dr. Ticho to anyone...very good office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Tico Eye. Dr. Ben Tico is amazing. I highly recommend the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

The kind staff. They Always make my 11 year old comfortable with anything they have to do with her eyes. ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Very nice staff from start to finish. Dr. Ticho very nice and explained everything in detail. Steadily busy office but well organized, and did not wait a long time. Their optical has a great selection of glasses and also had a petite section. Found my glasses within 5 mins. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I just got off the phone after having a delightful and informative conversation with Chris in the billing dept. I had many questions about costs for an optometry visit. She started out by saying that she will be furnishing me with so much information, I should have no questions afterwards. SHE WAS RIGHT! Chris filled me in on everything I should expect!!! No surprises. CHRIS WAS AWESOME AND BEYOND PROFESSIONAL! She is so friendly, I would feel comfortable in calling her any time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2021

Had two eye surgeries with Dr. Ticho. He and the staff are absolutely wonderful! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Staff was nice and helpful. Every procedure that was being done was explained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I just got off the phone after having a delightful and informative conversation with Chris in the billing dept. I had many questions about costs for an optometry visit. She started out by saying that she will be furnishing me with so much information, I should have no questions afterwards. SHE WAS RIGHT! Chris filled me in on everything I should expect!!! No surprises. CHRIS WAS AWESOME AND BEYOND PROFESSIONAL! She is so friendly, I would feel comfortable in calling her any time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2021

Great place! Every one is great here and friendly! My kids been coming to Ticho eye associates for 9 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2021

Great place! Every one is great here and friendly! My kids been coming to Ticho eye associates for 9 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Dr Koutnik was friendly and informative about my issues with dry eyes. I had a thorough eye examination and everything was explained in detail. The entire staff from front desk, tech, to optic center was very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

We had a great experience with Dr. Kutnik who took excellent care of my husband. The best experience for me was talking with Chris in the billing department She was knowledgeable, efficient and kind. She is an asset to the practice and to every patient who deals with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2021

Love the employees and the doctors, very helpful and full of love totally recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2021

Love the employees and the doctors, very helpful and full of love totally recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ticho for the laser treatments he is very good doctor and he have excellent team working with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ticho for the laser treatments he is very good doctor and he have excellent team working with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

We have been coming to Ticho eye associates for 11 years with my son, and 9 years with my other son. Every time we come, everyone is so nice and they really take the time with the boys. No matter which doctor you see, you get an amazingly thorough appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

We have been coming to Ticho eye associates for 11 years with my son, and 9 years with my other son. Every time we come, everyone is so nice and they really take the time with the boys. No matter which doctor you see, you get an amazingly thorough appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

Great staff, amazing eye care professionals for all ages. Been coming here for sometime, and each appointment is received with great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

We have been coming to Ticho eye associates for 11 years with my son, and 9 years with my other son. Every time we come, everyone is so nice and they really take the time with the boys. No matter which doctor you see, you get an amazingly thorough appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2021

First I want to thank god for allowing my surgery and recovery to go smoothly, and without any complications. And secondly a huge thank you to Dr. Ticho, a month ago I was pretty much blind in both my eyes due to cataracts. Dr. Ticho answered all of my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout my entire experience. I went in confident that he was more than capable of performing my surgery due to his constant reassurance and extensive explanation of what to expect. I am forever grateful to him and his stuff, whom were also very kind. They reached out to me both times after my surgery to see how I was doing and I am thankful. I would highly recommend Dr. Ticho if you’re looking for a physician to help with your optical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2021

First I want to thank god for allowing my surgery and recovery to go smoothly, and without any complications. And secondly a huge thank you to Dr. Ticho, a month ago I was pretty much blind in both my eyes due to cataracts. Dr. Ticho answered all of my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout my entire experience. I went in confident that he was more than capable of performing my surgery due to his constant reassurance and extensive explanation of what to expect. I am forever grateful to him and his stuff, whom were also very kind. They reached out to me both times after my surgery to see how I was doing and I am thankful. I would highly recommend Dr. Ticho if you’re looking for a physician to help with your optical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2021

My experiences with them was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2021

My experiences with them was excellent. Thank you so much for your kind review Mrs. DeRose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2021

My experiences with them was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Having cataract surgery has changed my life tremendously! I feel younger and I am not insecure when I am walking or excercising. Since I have had eye surgery I have gained confidence to start my own business. This surgery is completely life changing for me! I thank God; I thank Dr. Ticho and his staff for the professionalism that they have shown me. Most of all I have 20/20 vision without glasses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Having cataract surgery has changed my life tremendously! I feel younger and I am not insecure when I am walking or excercising. Since I have had eye surgery I have gained confidence to start my own business. This surgery is completely life changing for me! I thank God; I thank Dr. Ticho and his staff for the professionalism that they have shown me. Most of all I have 20/20 vision without glasses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2021

great doctor I highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

Highly recommend seeing Dr.Ticho he is very helpful and will address any concerns you have. One of the best doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Ben Ticho for years and highly recommend him and all his associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2020

Great Doctors highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2020

I had cataract procedures for both eyes then eyelid surgery after that.  Those that I dealt with in the front office are polite even when it is very busy.  I value the one on one service that Dr. Ticho’s technicians gave me when preparing me to see the doctor and taking me from test to test.  The equipment, to me, is just amazing and is up to date.  Dr. Ticho explained very clearly my treatment plan and I went into both procedures very confident that my eyes were in good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2020

The staff were very welcoming. The process was nice and smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

Ticho Eye Associates provide the most thorough eye exam for children. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

Ticho Eye Associates provide the most thorough eye exam for children. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

Great service!! The customer care is lovely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2020

Everyone works there are really friendly Very clean clinic My third year with them Really recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2020

we have been coming here for years. great doctors and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2020

Everyone works there are really friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

I love the Dr’s and staff ! They literally saved my eye ! Also the environment is very clean and friendly ! Thanks everyone at Ticho 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

These doctors are staff are wonderful! they took amazing care of my sister who cut her cornea. I would recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2020

amazing eye doctor been gling here for years love them recommended them to my whole family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2020

Great Doctor and staff. They are always helpful, concerned and caring. My first visit with Dr Ticho was a referral from the ER doctor at the hospital from an eye injury about 5 years ago. I have seen Dr Ticho since then many of times and every visit has been a positive experience. I have referred many friends and family and always hear great feedback. I love that he has 3 offices and the staff always finds a way to work you in when you need to. I’m very pleased with my continued care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Staff was nice and helpful. Every procedure that was being done was explained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I definitely would recommend this place great staffing and doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2020

Took great care of my daughter.  New prescription glasses were delivered ahead of time.  Very patient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

I highly recommend Ticho and Associates. The office staff is so friendly and helpful. The doctors are caring, thorough, and resourceful. They have helped my son so much as we navigate his eye issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2020

We always have the best experience here. My daughter has been coming to Dr. Koutnik since she was 3. Dr. Koutnik is so patient, kind, and a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2020

The doctor and staff are very sincere in providing friendly professional service. They are all keepers! The environment is so relaxing that the staff goes out of their way to make sure you know you are in the right place for all of your eye care needs. I have recommended them to my family and my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2020

The doctor and staff are very sincere in providing friendly professional service. They are all keepers! The environment is so relaxing that the staff goes out of their way to make sure you know you are in the right place for all of your eye care needs. I have recommended them to my family and my friends. ~Soretta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2020

Great staff and doctor. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2020

I didn’t have to wait long for an appointment considering everywhere else is backed up. Staff is very friendly and was able to see me earlier than my appointment time. The nurse spoke in detail and was quick but patient. Very affordable and so happy they take my insurance. I can definitely see myself being a long time patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Great staff and very good doctor ; The lady doctor she was very nice to my daughter and very patient with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2020

We always have a pleasant experience when visiting Ticho Eye Associates. All of the techs are very kind and informative. Dr. Ticho is amazing, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2020

clean and quick. not waiting in the waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2020

Great place and service! Little amount of wait and excellent staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2020

clean and quick. not waiting in the waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2020

clean and quick. not waiting in the waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2020

First time visit to TICHO Eye Associates.  Very nice office including its own optical center.  I was greeted by the very friendly and helpful receptionist  and then asked to wait for a few moments to be taken back.  Alyna was my technician.  She was very professional, organized and pleasant.  She did all my testing and then I followed up with Dr. Sanders.  Meeting a new healthcare provider can be intimidating and scary.   Dr. Sanders was kind, gentle, thorough and patient.  She answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.  I would definitely recommend TICHO for any optometry needs.  Thank you TICHO!Debra Pogwizd-Schroedle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2020

They are the best.  I have been bringing my son here for years.  The service is friendly and efficient.  Recently (last two years) I have taken them on as my primary eye care provider and have been nothing less than satisfied.  Some key points - SEVERAL LOCATIONS,  TECHNICALLY ADVANCED,  FRIENDLY STAFF,  EFFICIENT SERVICE.  Trust me you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2020

Great staff, great doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2020

Best service ever Professional people Friendly environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2020

I would recommend Dr. Ticho and his team to everyone I know! Friendly, patient, and always answering every little question or concern I have with full attention. I can’t thank them enough for all they’ve done for my daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2020

everyone was very cordial and all explained very nicely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2020

Nice place, good doctors, great service. Very patient and considerate and took the time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2020

The experience I had at Dr.Ticho's Office was incredible. From the time I walked in at the reception desk to Dr. Ticho's assistant and his personal care then on to the Eye Care Center where I purchased a new pair of Flexon glasses. Everyone there are so helpful and curtious. Comforting to be in great dependable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2020

I was contacted by the office and they have send us the goggles free of charge. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

My visit was pleasurable. Dr. Ticho is knowledgeable in his profession and answered all concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

1 st visit Met Expectations & Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Very thorough exam. Really nice people to deal with. Very friendly. Will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

We have been seeing Dr. Ticho for a very long time and will continue to do so . Wonderful Doctor. I recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Super great and nice staff! I bring my daughters and they are very gentle and patient with them. Dr. Ticho is nice and very informative. Best eye doctor ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Office staff very friendly and helpful. Dr.Sanders is a very good thorough eye physician. I have been her patient for 10 years. I was very pleased to find her at Ticho Eye Associates Iwas very satisfied with my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

I received a thorough exam for my problem. Explanations for the solutions and options available and dr. Ticho and all workers very super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Been going to see Dr Ticho for many years. A great, pleasant professional who along with a wonderful staff make visits a satisfying experience. Would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

So far so good. They seemed very organized and very friendly. They were very thorough on the evaluation of the need for cataract surgery. We will see how the surgery goes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Ticho for over 10 years. Dr. Ticho is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Dr. Ticho was the first one to diagnose my eye sight accurately and he informed me of what are my options. I appreciate that he and his Staff take their time to diagnose the patient and answer all questions without looking at time and rushing patients out. I would recommend him or his Staff to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Excellent Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

The staff were wonderful, from the front desk all the way to the doctor. They got me in immediately and reassured me that everything was going to be fine. Excellent attention was taken at every step More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Staff was extremely helpful, Dr was very helpful and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr Sanders was very thorough and worked hard to ensure .y mom recieved the best eye care possible. Thank you Dr. Sanders More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

I was very impressed on how great the dr’s techs&the Dr himself were with my girls , especially my smaller one she’s 6. Amazing interaction with kids! They were able to keep my girls focused on other things while at the same time doing their parts of the evaluations. Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

The service is impeccable. The prices are steep for me, but I loved the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Friendly and work very well with children More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

It was the best eye exam I have ever had thourogh and educational. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Very friendly people and easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Very good services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Friendly and work very well with children More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great staff, great doctors! Very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

My son has been coming here for 2 years. Very professional, kind and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

The staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr. Ticho did a great job of explaining what he was doing and how the procedure would be done. Everyone was helpful, answering my questions thoroughly and freely. I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Dr Ticho has been treating my son for over ten years and I have never had any problems with him at all. On the contrary, he takes his time not only to explain things to me but to my son and his patient to answer his questions. He even helped a friend of mine after hours whose son had injured his eye. In regards to the lawsuit, I did my own research on the doctor and found he has never had any previous lawsuits which gives me to question the allegations. My son will continue to be a patient of his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

We've been seeing Dr. Ticho & Associates since my youngest son was in the NICU (ROP) almost 12 years ago! We will not go to any one else!!! Everyone there is AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Didn't wait long. The staff is attentive, professional and knowledgeable. The surgical coordinator Jessica W. answered all my questions. Scheduling surgery w her stress free. The optician Laura Summers took her time and answered my questions also. Dr Ticho cares for his patients. The Tinley Office is organized. They have a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Dr Sanders is the best!! Thank goodness she came back to the southwest suburbs. The staff at Ticho is professional, warm, and efficient. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Staff is very nice and welcoming. Dr. Cassidy is a good doctor that takes the time to answer any questions you might have plus he explains everything he is doing and why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

I had a very pleasant and professional drs. Appt, by the Dr as well as the staff that prepares you beforehand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

The experience I had at Dr.Ticho's Office was incredible. From the time I walked in at the reception desk to Dr. Ticho's assistant and his personal care then on to the Eye Care Center where I purchased a new pair of Flexon glasses. Everyone there are so helpful and curtious. Comforting to be in great dependable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

This was my first visit with Dr Sanders, I was very pleased with her through exam. I have been at the Chicago Ridge office for many yrs seeing another opthamalogist. It was time for a change and I couldn't be more pleased with exam and advice given by Dr Sanders. Have a follow up in one month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Very nice office staff and doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Very Helpful staff. Dr Ticho explained everything very well. I would recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Friendly and work very well with children More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

My son had been seeing Dr Ticho since he was 12 months old. We happened to be referred to his office by our pedestrian who diagnosed a red reflex of his right eye. Dr Ticho is always very patient with my son from him being a baby, to an uncooperative toddler, to a sometimes more cooperative pre-schooler. He engages with him and explains everything very clearly to my husband and myself. He’s sometimes very blunt with us as parents, but I guess that’s not a bad thing. At yesterday’s (7/9/19) appointment the office was evacuated due to an activation of the building’s fire alarm system, Dr Ticho and his staff brought with their laptops and tablets and were completing appointments outside! It was both funny and dedicated. Sitting under the shade of a pine tree finishing up diagnosis and treatment plans. I would 100% recommend him for any young child. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Dr. Ticho is a very highly skilled doctor and surgeon, who is also very informative and compassionate to his patients. Dr. Ticho is my son Charlie's doctor and as Charlie's mom we both feel Blessed to have Dr. Ticho for my son's doctor. Cathy Pranckus More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Was treated in a timely way. Personal very friendly, knowledgeable, and seemly vey caring. Exam was,in my opinion, very thorough. Was very satisfied with the explanation given. Would not hesitate to recommend. Proved to be a very gratifying experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

The staff at Ticho Eye Associates is friendly and professional at all times. I have never had a problem setting up an appointment and the patient care is excellent. Dr. Ticho exhibits great care and concern and takes the time to listen and answer any questions. I highly recommend this practice for anyone seeking eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

I have been taking my daughter there since she was like 5 years old and now she is 13 years old. Wonderful staff and all the doctors are so thorough. I love them and will continue to take my daughter there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Love Dr. Ticho. Have gone to him for many, many years. Always professional and kind. He did my husband's cataract surgery and he will do mine. Top, top doctor! We're lucky to have him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Dr Ticho is very knowledgeable. I have been to quite a few doctors and they honestly misdiagnosed me. He was able to thoroughly explain and start treatment for me. I will refer everyone to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

I took my children to the Tinley Park location, everyone very attentive and courteous, especially Dr Ticho. Heard all my concerns and answered all my questions, he not once rushed or was short on his service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Very pleased with the service I received. Dr. Tico was very patient and caring. I'm thinking about changing doctors. I love the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

The staff worked with me and my crazy schedule to get my daughter in and Dr. Koutnik was just wonderful! Very pleasant and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Staff is very friendly and thorough. Dr. Ticho is very knowledgeable and is good with children with special needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Dr Laura Sanders was very professional and knowledgeable! Awesome addition to the practice! Front desk staff was helpful and minimal wait to see the eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Dr. Ticho is an excellent doctor. He is very knowledgeable, takes his time with his patients and he truly cares. He has treated several of my family members. Some with very complicated eye disease due to diabetes. I would not trust any other doctor. Dr. Ticho is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2019

Wonderful Doctors and Staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

Wonderful Doctors and Staff!! 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2019

Dr. Ticho has been my eye doctor for years and has always done a phenomenal job! The staff is friendly and accommodating as well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.