Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Services in Chicago Ridge, IL

Our eye care specialists at Ticho Eye Associates are committed to providing phenomenal service to our patients. We believe that a strong doctor-patient relationship is the key to the long-term health and emotional well-being of our clients. We take great pride in offering care you can trust and depend on. Many of our Illinois and Indiana patients have shared their reviews online. We invite you to read their testimonials to learn more about the service and compassionate care you can expect when visiting Ticho Eye Associates in Tinley Park, IL, Chicago Ridge, IL, and Munster, IN.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Very nice staff from start to finish. Dr. Ticho very nice and explained everything in detail. Steadily busy office but well organized, and did not wait a long time. Their optical has a great selection of glasses and also had a petite section. Found my glasses within 5 mins. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Dr Koutnik was friendly and informative about my issues with dry eyes. I had a thorough eye examination and everything was explained in detail. The entire staff from front desk, tech, to optic center was very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Having cataract surgery has changed my life tremendously! I feel younger and I am not insecure when I am walking or excercising. Since I have had eye surgery I have gained confidence to start my own business. This surgery is completely life changing for me! I thank God; I thank Dr. Ticho and his staff for the professionalism that they have shown me. Most of all I have 20/20 vision without glasses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Having cataract surgery has changed my life tremendously! I feel younger and I am not insecure when I am walking or excercising. Since I have had eye surgery I have gained confidence to start my own business. This surgery is completely life changing for me! I thank God; I thank Dr. Ticho and his staff for the professionalism that they have shown me. Most of all I have 20/20 vision without glasses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2020

The experience I had at Dr.Ticho's Office was incredible. From the time I walked in at the reception desk to Dr. Ticho's assistant and his personal care then on to the Eye Care Center where I purchased a new pair of Flexon glasses. Everyone there are so helpful and curtious. Comforting to be in great dependable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

So far so good. They seemed very organized and very friendly. They were very thorough on the evaluation of the need for cataract surgery. We will see how the surgery goes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

It was the best eye exam I have ever had thourogh and educational. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

The experience I had at Dr.Ticho's Office was incredible. From the time I walked in at the reception desk to Dr. Ticho's assistant and his personal care then on to the Eye Care Center where I purchased a new pair of Flexon glasses. Everyone there are so helpful and curtious. Comforting to be in great dependable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Love Dr. Ticho. Have gone to him for many, many years. Always professional and kind. He did my husband's cataract surgery and he will do mine. Top, top doctor! We're lucky to have him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.