Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ticho Eye – Tinley Park

Our eye care specialists at Ticho Eye Associates are committed to providing phenomenal service to our patients. We believe that a strong doctor-patient relationship is the key to the long-term health and emotional well-being of our clients. We take great pride in offering care you can trust and depend on. Many of our Illinois and Indiana patients have shared their reviews online. We invite you to read their testimonials to learn more about the service and compassionate care you can expect when visiting Ticho Eye Associates in Tinley Park, IL, Chicago Ridge, IL, and Munster, IN.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

The fact that I can see better than before my cataract surgery speaks for itself! I can see better at 72 than I could at 52. I am very satisfied with my treatment and the entire practice. Dr Ticho has vastly improved my life with his talent and professionalism. More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Patient Testimonial More

DAVE PATIENT REVIEW.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

My son's pediatrician gave me a few doctor referral options and I am so glad that I went to Ticho! Dr. Ticho and his entire team made my husband and I feel safe, understood and addressed all of our concerns (and we had many) when it came to our son's eye needs. I never felt rushed or dismissed. As busy as their office is, they make you feel like you and the patient matter. They look out for your best interest. I would 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I have so many nice things to say about this place. I was in and out with two kids appts in about an hour. They really are specialists, they were able to determine my son's vision issue and get him on a plan to correct it. We have been going to a different eye Doctor for years that never identified his vision issue. Disappointing. But happy we found Eye associates that can help us More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

Everything was super clean, every one was beyond nice. Great place ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Great place. Very Professional 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I love that Dr Dawson explained everything so well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr Ticho is nice and very professional, very patient with me answering and explaining all my questions.staff are really good. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

He been my son doctor since a baby. There place is clean and sweat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Ticho did an outstanding job on my cataract surgery. I am getting my other eye done next month. Also, the staff is pleasant and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Love love love this place. Everyone is helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make this a really good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Thank you for the good service especially to Faith (staff) who talked to her boss just to accommodate my children for urgent appointment.I highly recommend to everyone out there.The place is clean,organized and very pleasant staffs.Hoping that all kinds of insurance for the optical area is within network😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

The staff was kind. Recommend for kid checkup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Sanders was polite and professional as was the staff. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Ticho and staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

My daughter has been going to your office for 10 years now and I can't state enough how clean and organized the office is. The staff are friendly and courteous. The quality of time and services given are top notch and they never rush anything always take their time. I would definitely recommend coming here for you and your family's eye care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Dr. Ticho has been my son's eye doctor from when he was little. We like his services, expert explanation of the medical issues in words that all of us can understand during the entire visit. Two years ago all of us switched to Dr. Ticho and love the experience. His offices are super clean, staff very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Dr.Ticho is a great doctor. My son has been with this group of doctors since he was less than a year old. Dr. Ticho takes time to fully explain everything and what your options are. I never feel rushed or pressured to make decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

everybody was very professional and aware of the coronavirus proceedures. Dr.Sanders was very informative and very knowledgeable,it was a pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Everyone was very professional and explained each test/step in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

With everything going on right now we had a great experience with Dr. Ticho he has been our daughters doctor for about 3 years now and she is 4 they are great with her and always make sure that she is comfortable and will not push if she is upset. The front desk employees I have had good and not so great in counters but mainly good but overall great place. We trust Dr. Ticho and he was recommended to us by our daughters ENT from the children hospital. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I was most pleased how the staff ensured my safety during this pandemic by having sanitizer readily available. The waiting area was empty and everyone wore masks. The staff was as usual very pleasant. Dr. Ticho is a great doctor with a kind manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Staff was very professional and friendly and took the necessary precautions for COVID-19. Office is very clean, comfortable and inviting. Dr. Ticho is very knowledgeable and thorough. Will see them again! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Going to Dr. Ticho for many years. He is an excellent eye doctor. Professional, understanding and sensitive to my needs. He asks questions and takes time with his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. Ticho and the staff at Little Co. were wonderful with my daughter for her double strabismus surgery. They did everything they could to make it an easy experience for us and less than a day post op and my daughter is doing great. Thanks Dr. Ticho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr. Ticho and the staff at Little Co. were wonderful with my daughter for her double strabismus surgery. They did everything they could to make it an easy experience for us and less than a day post op and my daughter is doing great. Thanks Dr. Ticho! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.