Patient Reviews

Reviews for Micaela Quebbemann, C.O. in Tinley Park, IL

Our eye care specialists at Ticho Eye Associates are committed to providing phenomenal service to our patients. We believe that a strong doctor-patient relationship is the key to the long-term health and emotional well-being of our clients. We take great pride in offering care you can trust and depend on. Many of our Illinois and Indiana patients have shared their reviews online. We invite you to read their testimonials to learn more about the service and compassionate care you can expect when visiting Ticho Eye Associates in Tinley Park, IL, Chicago Ridge, IL, and Munster, IN.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

I love the work Dr. Ticho does. He is reassuring, kind, and very professional. His staff is always friendly and polite, and the office spaces are always clean. We had already been to the Illinois Eye Institute and tried the patches and the prisms. But his eye turn wasn't improving at all. So I decided to try Dr. Ticho. He examined my son's eyes and told us the patches and prisms would never work because the turn was too significant. At this visit for my son, Dr. Ticho noticed that I had strabismus as well and asked about it. I told him I had been told by multiple doctors that I was too old for anything to be done about it. They said my brain would not adapt to any correction, so I just dealt with it. He told me what they said wasn't true and that he could correct my eyes as well. My son and I had surgery on the same day, May 30th, 2019. Both surgeries were done with no issues. And the end result was neither of us had any hint of a turn anymore. For decades I dealt with not being able to focus properly, problems with my depth perception, and seeing the shocked faces of people watching both my eyes slowly drifting away from each other while I talked. I didn't want my son to deal with any of that and Dr. Ticho made sure he never would. My whole family sees him now. I have had several laser procedures done on my eyes with no mistakes. You can feel safe knowing that your eyes are in excellent hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

The fact that I can see better than before my cataract surgery speaks for itself! I can see better at 72 than I could at 52. I am very satisfied with my treatment and the entire practice. Dr Ticho has vastly improved my life with his talent and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Ticho did an outstanding job on my cataract surgery. I am getting my other eye done next month. Also, the staff is pleasant and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Love love love this place. Everyone is helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make this a really good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

My son's pediatrician gave me a few doctor referral options and I am so glad that I went to Ticho! Dr. Ticho and his entire team made my husband and I feel safe, understood and addressed all of our concerns (and we had many) when it came to our son's eye needs. I never felt rushed or dismissed. As busy as their office is, they make you feel like you and the patient matter. They look out for your best interest. I would 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I have so many nice things to say about this place. I was in and out with two kids appts in about an hour. They really are specialists, they were able to determine my son's vision issue and get him on a plan to correct it. We have been going to a different eye Doctor for years that never identified his vision issue. Disappointing. But happy we found Eye associates that can help us More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr Ticho is nice and very professional, very patient with me answering and explaining all my questions.staff are really good. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Ticho did an outstanding job on my cataract surgery. I am getting my other eye done next month. Also, the staff is pleasant and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

My daughter has been going to your office for 10 years now and I can't state enough how clean and organized the office is. The staff are friendly and courteous. The quality of time and services given are top notch and they never rush anything always take their time. I would definitely recommend coming here for you and your family's eye care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Love love love this place. Everyone is helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make this a really good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Thank you for the good service especially to Faith (staff) who talked to her boss just to accommodate my children for urgent appointment.I highly recommend to everyone out there.The place is clean,organized and very pleasant staffs.Hoping that all kinds of insurance for the optical area is within network😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

The staff was kind. Recommend for kid checkup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Sanders was polite and professional as was the staff. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

everybody was very professional and aware of the coronavirus proceedures. Dr.Sanders was very informative and very knowledgeable,it was a pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Staff was very professional and friendly and took the necessary precautions for COVID-19. Office is very clean, comfortable and inviting. Dr. Ticho is very knowledgeable and thorough. Will see them again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

With everything going on right now we had a great experience with Dr. Ticho he has been our daughters doctor for about 3 years now and she is 4 they are great with her and always make sure that she is comfortable and will not push if she is upset. The front desk employees I have had good and not so great in counters but mainly good but overall great place. We trust Dr. Ticho and he was recommended to us by our daughters ENT from the children hospital. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. Ticho and the staff at Little Co. were wonderful with my daughter for her double strabismus surgery. They did everything they could to make it an easy experience for us and less than a day post op and my daughter is doing great. Thanks Dr. Ticho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr. Ticho and the staff at Little Co. were wonderful with my daughter for her double strabismus surgery. They did everything they could to make it an easy experience for us and less than a day post op and my daughter is doing great. Thanks Dr. Ticho! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.