Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ticho Eye Associates

Our eye care specialists at Ticho Eye Associates are committed to providing phenomenal service to our patients. We believe that a strong doctor-patient relationship is the key to the long-term health and emotional well-being of our clients. We take great pride in offering care you can trust and depend on. Many of our Illinois and Indiana patients have shared their reviews online. We invite you to read their testimonials to learn more about the service and compassionate care you can expect when visiting Ticho Eye Associates in Tinley Park, IL, Chicago Ridge, IL, and Munster, IN.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2020

I had cataract procedures for both eyes then eyelid surgery after that.  Those that I dealt with in the front office are polite even when it is very busy.  I value the one on one service that Dr. Ticho’s technicians gave me when preparing me to see the doctor and taking me from test to test.  The equipment, to me, is just amazing and is up to date.  Dr. Ticho explained very clearly my treatment plan and I went into both procedures very confident that my eyes were in good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Ticho and his staff are caring professionals! My wait time was short, I was added in due to an emergent eye issue, The doctor spent plenty of time explaining what my diagnosis was, the staff was extremely helpful, my prescription was ready before I got home, today t was seamless start to finish. I’ve been a patient for more than five years, my entire family sees the doctor, always a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2020

Great Doctor and staff. They are always helpful, concerned and caring. My first visit with Dr Ticho was a referral from the ER doctor at the hospital from an eye injury about 5 years ago. I have seen Dr Ticho since then many of times and every visit has been a positive experience. I have referred many friends and family and always hear great feedback. I love that he has 3 offices and the staff always finds a way to work you in when you need to. I’m very pleased with my continued care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2020

Took great care of my daughter.  New prescription glasses were delivered ahead of time.  Very patient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2020

First time visit to TICHO Eye Associates.  Very nice office including its own optical center.  I was greeted by the very friendly and helpful receptionist  and then asked to wait for a few moments to be taken back.  Alyna was my technician.  She was very professional, organized and pleasant.  She did all my testing and then I followed up with Dr. Sanders.  Meeting a new healthcare provider can be intimidating and scary.   Dr. Sanders was kind, gentle, thorough and patient.  She answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.  I would definitely recommend TICHO for any optometry needs.  Thank you TICHO!Debra Pogwizd-Schroedle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2020

They are the best.  I have been bringing my son here for years.  The service is friendly and efficient.  Recently (last two years) I have taken them on as my primary eye care provider and have been nothing less than satisfied.  Some key points - SEVERAL LOCATIONS,  TECHNICALLY ADVANCED,  FRIENDLY STAFF,  EFFICIENT SERVICE.  Trust me you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2020

Nice place, good doctors, great service. Very patient and considerate and took the time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2020

I was contacted by the office and they have send us the goggles free of charge. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2019

Dr. Ticho has been my eye doctor for years and has always done a phenomenal job! The staff is friendly and accommodating as well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.