Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chicago Ridge, IL Ophthalmologist Laura Sanders, M.D.

Our eye care specialists at Ticho Eye Associates are committed to providing phenomenal service to our patients. We believe that a strong doctor-patient relationship is the key to the long-term health and emotional well-being of our clients. We take great pride in offering care you can trust and depend on. Many of our Illinois and Indiana patients have shared their reviews online. We invite you to read their testimonials to learn more about the service and compassionate care you can expect when visiting Ticho Eye Associates in Tinley Park, IL, Chicago Ridge, IL, and Munster, IN.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Sanders was polite and professional as was the staff. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

everybody was very professional and aware of the coronavirus proceedures. Dr.Sanders was very informative and very knowledgeable,it was a pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2020

First time visit to TICHO Eye Associates.  Very nice office including its own optical center.  I was greeted by the very friendly and helpful receptionist  and then asked to wait for a few moments to be taken back.  Alyna was my technician.  She was very professional, organized and pleasant.  She did all my testing and then I followed up with Dr. Sanders.  Meeting a new healthcare provider can be intimidating and scary.   Dr. Sanders was kind, gentle, thorough and patient.  She answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.  I would definitely recommend TICHO for any optometry needs.  Thank you TICHO!Debra Pogwizd-Schroedle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Office staff very friendly and helpful. Dr.Sanders is a very good thorough eye physician. I have been her patient for 10 years. I was very pleased to find her at Ticho Eye Associates Iwas very satisfied with my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr Sanders was very thorough and worked hard to ensure .y mom recieved the best eye care possible. Thank you Dr. Sanders More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Dr Laura Sanders was very professional and knowledgeable! Awesome addition to the practice! Front desk staff was helpful and minimal wait to see the eye doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

This was my first visit with Dr Sanders, I was very pleased with her through exam. I have been at the Chicago Ridge office for many yrs seeing another opthamalogist. It was time for a change and I couldn't be more pleased with exam and advice given by Dr Sanders. Have a follow up in one month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Didn't wait long. The staff is attentive, professional and knowledgeable. The surgical coordinator Jessica W. answered all my questions. Scheduling surgery w her stress free. The optician Laura Summers took her time and answered my questions also. Dr Ticho cares for his patients. The Tinley Office is organized. They have a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Dr Sanders is the best!! Thank goodness she came back to the southwest suburbs. The staff at Ticho is professional, warm, and efficient. I highly recommend!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.